Time to catch up a bit again, haven´t written anything for almost a month….

So, what have I been up to???

Well, we had rented a house for 2 weeks in September, in a town called L´ampolla. Which is a small beach town, about 1,5 hours of driving south from Barcelona. From Andorra it took us around 3 hours to drive down there. The town was very small, but offered everything that was needed, good food, beaches, bars, nice beach walks etc.

And I mean, the house that we had rented was epic. It even had a water slide to the pool. Here is some photos from the house:

I wanted to rent a house to relax a bit. It was 2 weeks mixed with work, relaxing, barbecuing and sports. And also plenty of table games, which I almost won all the time MUOHAHAHHA.

We rented the house with Jammu and our friend & neighbour but we also had plenty of friends visiting over the weekends. Here are some memories from the 2 weeks in the house.

We also had a tennis court…. or well something similar to that at least, next to the house. So we also spend quite a few hours playing padel there. Mamba (our dog) was our “ball girl”.

The beach was literally 5 minutes walking from the house, so we obviously also spend some time enjoying the sea. Here are some photos from the town and beachwalk.

Since L´ampolla is a beach town, there was also plenty of good restaurants that we obviously had to try out during the 2 weeks. I mean just look at all that tasty seafood!!

Now looking at the pictures i feel like buying a house on the beach hahaha.

We came back on monday, and this week I have been extremely busy. I started to studying both Catalan, 4 hours a week, but also the sailboat certificate (or maybe it´s called boat license in English) another 4 hours a week. And not only that, since I am currently, totally, obsessed with Padel tennis, I also take private lessons 2- 3 hours a week. All this in addition to the normal work…. Yesterday when it was friday, i was totally dead after the first week being back in Andorra. But it is actually nice being busy, it´s like you enjoy the weeks way more.

That´s it for me this time – now I´m going to take a nap, and later we are heading to our good friends housewarming party.

Hope you all have a lovely weekend!

Kisses,

Nina


0 COMMENT

WRITE A COMMENT

About
I´m Nina, a 32 year old Finnish girl currently living in Andorra. A lover of life and living my life to the fullest.
Instagram

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.

Error: No posts found.

Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.